Brian Fitzsousa is a composer, pianist, and musicologist based in San Francisco, CA, currently serving on the music staff of the San Francisco Opera and the music history faculty of the San Francisco Conservatory of Music

Watch  &  Listen

Three Pieces for String Quartet

Performed by the Amaranth Quartet


"Evergreen" Original film score. 2014 (dir. Jackson Segars) 

"September 8th"  Text by Pablo Neruda

Performed by Maggie Manire

Three Studies from the Société Anonyme

Performed by Fang Han and Jade Conlee


"Love Grows" Original film score. 2013 (dir. Devin Ershow)